Daniela Just • lawyer
Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München • Telefon: +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99
justlegal • Rechtsanwaltskanzlei • Daniela Just
Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München • Telefon: +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99
Legal support for your business
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei justlegal - Daniela Just

justlegal – Competences

My main focus is on business law advice for start-ups, small and medium-sized enterprises and corporate groups doing business in the field of IT and technology. I offer valuable legal advice to suppliers of IT and technology services and products as well as to their buyers as of various sectors, such as service providers, trade and industry.

IT- and Technology Law

  • Draft, review and negotiation of IT-outsourcing contracts, hardware-, maintenance- and support contracts
  • Legal support in tender processes (requests for information, proposal, quotation) and advising on related legal aspects thereto
  • Legal advice and support in the context of disruptive technologies and digital transformation

Software Law

  • Draft, review and negotiation of software licensing and developing contracts, service level agreements, Cloud-, SaaS- and ASP contracts, software maintenance and support agreements
  • Legal advice and support in the context of Open Source Software, Artificial Intelligence and Internet-of-Things licensing topics

Data Protection Law

  • Legal advice and support concerning the implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
  • Support regarding data protection law related issues in the context of IT- and Software contracts
  • Drafting and review of different data protection related documents and agreements within an enterprise, including such as Order Data Processing and TOMs
  • Legal advice and support to the internal data protection officer

Commercial, Distribution and Business Law

  • Draft, review and negotiation of distribution contracts, purchase and supply contracts, development and cooperation agreements, service contracts, contracts for work, non-disclosure agreements and all contracts and agreements necessary in the course of ordinary daily business
Daniela Just Rechtsanwaltskanzlei - Rechtsberatung für ihr Unternehmen

more than justlegal

external legal advice, internally lived

Longstanding experience working in law firm as well as in IT- and Technology enterprises defines my advisory approach. My goal is to use the combination of both inhouse and external consulting for your benefit. I see myself not only as your external legal counsel, but as part of your business.

solution-oriented and holistic

Based on your particular situation I deliver individual solutions and precisely tailored advise – pragmatic and practicable. In particular, I focus on a comprehensive approach by combining legal know-how with excellent business understanding and specific industry knowledge.

being safe in the digital environment

In a dynamic and fast-paced tech-driven environment I am your forward-thinking strategic advisor. My approach is to identify and mitigate risks and advancing your projects at the same time - fully committed to safeguard your interests.

About Daniela Just

Daniela Just Rechtsanwalt

Daniela Just started her career at an international law firm, working several years in the field of litigation and general commercial law. During that time, she was also seconded to the inhouse legal team of an American conglomerate.

With her next professional step, she entered industry working for the legal department of Ocè, a worldwide leading company in the field of digital printing and document management products. She was primarily occupied with general contract law, as well as, amongst others, R&D contracts, IT-outsourcing projects and software licensing projects (including Open Source Software). Thereafter, she was General Counsel to Lantiq, a worldwide engaged semiconductor company in the field of networks and digital home networks. As the sole legal counsel to the company she was responsible for all legal aspects across all sites. The successful sale of the Lantiq-group to Intel Corporation brought her to Intel’s headquarters in the Silicon Valley, where she offered legal support to the Client Computing group. Back at Intel’s office in Munich she focused on providing legal advice in the context of high-performance computing (in particular tender proceedings) as well as disruptive technologies such as internet-of-things and autonomous driving.

Daniela Just was admitted to the German bar in 2006. She studied law at the renowned universities of Passau, Germany, and Pavia, Italy. She completed her practical legal training as Rechtsreferendarin (trainee lawyer) at the higher regional court of Düsseldorf, Germany, and the Indo-German chamber of commerce in Mumbai, India. In her free time, she dedicates herself to all sorts of mountain sports.

find out more

Contact

Daniela Just • lawyer • Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München
Telefon +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Daniela Just • Rechtsanwältin
Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München • Telefon: +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99
justlegal • Rechtsanwaltskanzlei • Daniela Just
Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München • Telefon: +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99
Rechtsberatung für Ihr Unternehmen
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei justlegal - Daniela Just

justlegal – Kompetenzen

Mein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der wirtschaftsrechtlichen Beratung von Start-Ups, KMUs und Konzernen im IT- und Technologieumfeld. Sowohl Anbieter von IT- und Technologieleistungen als auch deren Nachfrager aus Branchen wie Dienstleistung, Handel und Industrie finden bei mir wertvolle rechtliche Unterstützung.

IT- und Technologierecht

  • Gestalten, Prüfen und Verhandeln von IT-Outsourcing Verträgen, Hardware-, Wartungs- und Supportverträgen
  • Unterstützung bei Ausschreibungen und Beratung in allen Rechtsfragen hierzu
  • Beratung und Unterstützung bei Rechtsfragen im Rahmen neuer, disruptiver Technologien und digitaler Transformation.

Softwarerecht

  • Gestalten, Prüfen und Verhandeln von Softwarelizenz- und Softwareentwicklungsverträgen, Service Level Agreements, Cloud-, SaaS- und ASP-Verträgen, Softwarewartungs- und Supportverträgen
  • Beratung und Unterstützung bei Rechts- und Lizenzfragen zu Open Source Software, Artificial Intelligence und Internet-of-Things-Themen

Datenschutzrecht

  • Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung der DSGVO
  • Klärung datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen im Zusammenhang mit IT- und Softwareverträgen
  • Gestalten und Erstellen sämtlicher datenschutzrelevanter Dokumente und Verträge im Unternehmen, einschließlich Auftragsverarbeitungen und TOMs
  • Beratung und Unterstützung des internen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Handels- und Vertriebsrecht, allgemeines Wirtschafts- und Vertragsrecht

  • Gestalten, Prüfen und Verhandeln von Vertriebsverträgen, (Serien)Lieferverträgen, Einkaufsverträgen, Entwicklungs- und Kooperationsverträgen, Dienstleistungsverträgen, Werkverträgen, Geheimhaltungsvereinbarungen und sämtlicher im operativen Tagesgeschäft eines Unternehmens anfallender Verträge
Daniela Just Rechtsanwaltskanzlei - Rechtsberatung für ihr Unternehmen

more than justlegal

externe Beratung, wie intern gelebt

Langjährige Erfahrung sowohl in Kanzlei als auch in Industrie- und IT-Unternehmen prägen meinen Beratungsansatz. Mein Ziel ist es, die Verbindung aus beiden Beratungswelten gewinnbringend für Sie einzusetzen. Denn ich sehe mich nicht nur als Ihre externe Rechtsberatung, sondern als Teil Ihres Geschäfts.

lösungsorientiert und ganzheitlich

Ausgehend von Ihrer Fragestellung liefere ich individuelle Lösungen und punktgenaue Empfehlungen – pragmatisch und praktisch umsetzbar. Besonderen Wert lege ich auf eine umfassende Rechtsberatung: ich verknüpfe juristische Expertise mit Verständnis für wirtschaftliche Aspekte und spezifischen Branchenkenntnissen.

sicher im digitalen Umfeld

Im dynamischen und temporeichen Umfeld neuer Technologien stehe ich Ihnen als strategische und vorausschauende Partnerin zur Seite. Ich identifiziere und minimiere rechtliche Risiken und bringe gleichzeitig Ihre Projekte konkret voran. Denn Ihre Interessen und Anliegen haben für mich höchste Priorität.

Rechtsanwältin Daniela Just - zur Person

Daniela Just Rechtsanwalt

Daniela Just startete ihre Laufbahn in einer internationalen Wirtschaftskanzlei, in der sie mehrere Jahre im Bereich Litigation/General Commercial Law tätig war. Zudem unterstützte sie die Rechtsabteilung eines amerikanischen Mischkonzerns im Rahmen eines Secondments.

Mit ihrem nächsten beruflichen Schritt wechselte sie in die Industrie, namentlich in die Rechtsabteilung von Océ, einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Bereich der Digitaldruck- und Dokumentenmanagement-Produkte; dort war sie in erster Linie mit Fragen des allgemeinen Vertragsrechts, sowie u.a. mit Forschungs- und Entwicklungsverträgen, IT-Outsourcing Projekten und Softwarelizenzierungsthemen (einschließlich Open Source Software) befasst. Sodann war sie als General Counsel für Lantiq tätig, ein weltweit agierendes Halbleiterunternehmen im Bereich Netzwerke und digitale Heimnetzwerke. Als einzige Juristin im Unternehmen verantwortete sie sämtliche Rechtsangelegenheiten standortübergreifend. Der erfolgreiche Verkauf von Lantiq an Intel Corporation führte sie zunächst in das hiesige Headquarter im Silicon Valley, wo sie den Geschäftsbereich Client Computing rechtlich unterstütze. Zurück am Münchener Standort von Intel erstreckte sich der Fokus ihrer rechtlichen Beratung auf Themen wie High-Performance Computing (insbesondere im Rahmen von IT-Ausschreibungen), sowie disruptive Technologien wie Internet of Things und Autonomes Fahren.

Daniela Just ist seit 2006 zugelassene Rechtsanwältin. Sie studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Passau und Pavia, Italien. Ihr Referendariat absolvierte sie in Düsseldorf und Mumbai, Indien. In ihrer Freizeit widmet sie sich voll und ganz dem Bergsport.

mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Daniela Just • Rechtsanwältin • Rumfordstraße 48 • D-80469 München
Telefon +49 (0)89 89 08 26 99Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!